Donate Now

Board of Directors

Anne G. Glass
Founder and President, Executive Committee

Kenneth C. Howell
Vice President, Executive Committee
Hawley Troxell, Partner

Dr. Patrick Shannon
Secretary, Executive Committee,
Dean Emeritus, Boise State University College of Business and Economics

Thomas J. South
Treasurer, Executive Committee
South Litigation Consulting, LLC, Principal

Katie Mooney
Web Designer

Rob Perez
First Interstate Bank – Regional President, ret.

Jane Perlaky
The Agency – Owner


Peggy Bodnar
Boise School District — Supervisor, Food and Nutrition Services

Karen Day
Karen Day Productions

Eric Epperson
Trustee Alan James and Trusts Oregon

Colleen Asumendi Fillmore
Idaho State Director, Child Nutrition Programs –USDA

Dennis Johnson
United Heritage – CEO

George Jueten
AECOM Executive VP & CFO

Dee Jay Mailer
Retired CEO Kamehameha Land Trust Hawaii

Kathleen Lewis
Idaho First Bank — Credit President

Douglas F. Oppenheimer
Oppenheimer Companies –President

Britt Ide
Ide Law and Strategy – Founder

Brent Wilson
Non-Profit Law Specialist, St. Alphonso’s Medical Center